Did you delete all of them from a board, or did you delete the board itself? We will recommend Google Chrome.
Now again log in and your main profile will appear Solution 2: Contact Help Centre to perform deleted Netflix recovery• If you share your computer with other family members or with a coworker, you can create separate user accounts.
Deleting a User Profile in Windows 10 As mentioned before, user profiles are a set of folders that help personalize your user account.
Just follow the below-mentioned steps to know how to use this method.
' If files could not be scanned out by 'Quick Scan,' try 'Deep Scan.
Since downloading entire seasons requires disk space, make sure you also got a quick eraser for unwanted files.